Contact

Klik op een onderstaand e-mailadres om contact te maken met het betreffende onderdeel van HTV Helvoirt:

 

Bestuur    bestuur@htvhelvoirt.nl
Ledenadministratie    ledenadministratie@htvhelvoirt.nl
Administratie    administratie@htvhelvoirt.nl
Bar     bar@htvhelvoirt.nl
Uitbetaling bardiensten    kassa@htvhelvoirt.nl
Competitie    competitie@htvhelvoirt.nl
Toernooien    toernooi@htvhelvoirt.nl
Interne Competitie    interne@htvhelvoirt.nl
Technische commissie    tc@htvhelvoirt.nl
Trainingen  tc@htvhelvoirt.nl
Jeugd Commissie jeugd@htvhelvoirt.nl
Sponsors    sponsor@htvhelvoirt.nl
ICT  en website ict@htvhelvoirt.nl